JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Trophy Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order to Srv 7 Out

Car Cls Crew1516 Penalty Total Cls
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin4:09.67:09.311:18.911
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen4:17.17:20.811:37.922
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott4:18.27:23.511:41.713
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan4:29.47:41.812:11.214
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot4:44.48:07.112:51.515
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia4:51.08:03.012:54.016
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming5:01.08:19.813:20.837
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.48:24.113:21.528
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.18:51.313:54.429
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu4:58.99:39.214:38.1310
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert5:28.59:37.015:05.5411
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour5:34.89:30.40:30.015:35.2112
Car 75 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 7 In
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:47.512:19.717:07.2413
These Competitors have only reached Srv 7 In
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers4:17.27:27.011:44.2214

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles
Stage 16
Waterworks 16
5.75 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:25pm BST