Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
44N - ClubCernyw Howatson/ Daniel Howatson5:004:004:004:0017:001253
53N - ClubSion Jones/ Jaymee Roberts 2:111:171:034:008:311152
59N - ClubAndrew Emberton / Cadi Anwyl Emberton 2:221:281:181:416:49745
43N - ClubWill Guest Roberts / Mari Guest Roberts 2:141:001:091:376:00124
25E - IntKevin Peacock/ Barry David Jones2:101:141:071:296:001623
34SE - ClubTom Thomas / Phil Roberts 2:011:131:141:275:55317
17E - IntCarwyn Evans/ Huw jones2:021:191:051:265:521214
20E - IntAlun Pierce Jones/ Alun Hayward2:001:151:031:265:4478
19E - IntAlan Evans/ Ifan Rowlands2:001:131:031:265:4256
1E - IntIwan Bont Roberts/ Moi Williams2:001:131:061:185:3744
37SE - IntRichard Worsley/ Osian Gwyn2:10   2:10654
62N - ClubDavid Devine/ John Owen    Brake Failure
29SE - ClubGuto Lewis Thomas/ Leighton Walker    Non Starter
58N - ClubNigel Morris/ John Roberts    Non Starter
76SE - ClubElwyn Pritchard/ Vaughan Jones    Non-Starter
77E - IntHoward Price / Baz Green     Non-Starter
78N - ClubNigel Morris/ John Roberts    Non-Starter
12E - IntHoward Price / Baz Green     Non Starter
41SE - ClubElwyn Pritchard/ Vaughan Jones    Non Starter
71E - IntJohn Davies/ Nick bloxham    Non-Starter
79N - ClubJason Williams / Carol jones     Non-Starter
72N - ClubJames Edge / Andy Cameron     Non-Starter
73SE - IntTom Morgan/ Tbc    Non-Starter
50N - ClubJason Williams / Carol jones     Non Starter
74E - IntEthan Davies/ Tba    Non-Starter
28N - IntAndy Davies/ Sean Flint    Non Starter
75N - IntAndy Davies/ Sean Flint    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Ty Uchaf 1
1.00 miles
Test 2
Hendre Mawr 1
0.50 miles
Test 3
Arenig 1
0.50 miles
Test 4
Cwm Cynfal 1
0.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th April 2024 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.