Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsCitroen C3 Rally 2
2nd Overall2Paul Murro / Craig SimkissFord Fiesta r5
3rd Overall3Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk II
1st Class A37Mydrian Harries / Geraint EvansVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A64Richard Perry / Julia PerryVauxhall Nova
1st Class B45Anthony Cartwright / Brian Cartwright Ford Escort mK2
2nd Class B35Paul Sheard / Colin Neil StephensMazda Mx5
3rd Class B33Kevin Davies / Sion RowlandsVauxhall Corsa
1st Class C15Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon Darrian T90
2nd Class C14Martin Davies / Jason DaviesFord Escort
3rd Class C20Christopher David Berry / Lewis GriffithsFord Escort Mk2
1st Class D6James Garner / Jordan JoinesDarrian GTR
2nd Class D13Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
3rd Class D26Craig Kampschulte / Mark crispFord Escort mk2
1st Class E71Bradley Anthony Carroll / Jamies GoslingFiesta Proto
2nd Class E21Mark Blenkinsop / Adam BlenkinsopMitsubishi Evo IV
1st Class F7Kiaran Hankin / James SwallowCitroen C3 Rally2
2nd Class F9Peter Elkins / Andrew JollFord Fiesta WRC
3rd Class F10Richard Owen Morgans / Robert CargillFord Fiesta r5
1st Class G24Will Onions / Dave WilliamsFord Escort RS
1st Class H67George Clarke / Stephen Moyses MINI Cooper S
2nd Class H74Guy Butler / Oliver WaggettMini Cooper S
3rd Class H80Wesley Gilford / Andrew MillingtonMini Cooper R50
1st 2 Wheel Drive3Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk II
1st Under 2356Jake Smith / Robbie SandfordFord Ford Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 14th April 2024 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.