Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
8FMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt11:007:0018:00671
72HJack Birch/ Mike Jode7:417:3415:151061
57AJames Larminie/ Rich Jones7:237:0714:30452
66HJacob Neal/ Russell Thompson7:177:0414:21247
28CDavid Hill/ Stephen Turner7:076:5213:591434
45BAnthony Cartwright/ Brian Cartwright 7:016:4713:48227
53CMark Thompson/ Hannah Thompson6:586:4313:41721
24GWill Onions/ Dave Williams6:506:4013:30120
31CMark Young/ Jo Young6:496:3113:20618
10FRichard Owen Morgans/ Robert Cargill6:506:3013:20519
11EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop 6:336:4213:15215
6DJames Garner/ Jordan Joines6:236:2212:4525
46HTom Hynd/ Dave Mathewson 7:317:29Clutch slipping
23CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas7:136:5114:042375
5DMalcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones6:066:01Gearbox
86CJamie McBain/ Callum Young9:26 Steering rack
36DGordon Winning/ Erica Winning7:13 Clutch slave cylinder
4FThomas Cooper/ Mathias Fowden6:10 Mechanical failure
29CJack Ives/ Louis Baines  Brake failure
81BLuke Whiting/ Andrew Side   Non Starter
87FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone  Non Starter
17DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker  Engine failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.50 miles
Stage 2
5.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 14th April 2024 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.