Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
243Harry Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw25:007:5932:591963
65Martin Farrar / Andy Ward10:0010:0020:001062
281Bruce Chonka Lindsay/ Anthony Ayton7:1110:0017:11959
452Ellie Taylor/ Cat Lund7:587:2015:181152
574Kyle Wilson/ John Pinder7:447:2615:101047
583Mark Summers/ Andrew Millington7:227:1514:371139
373Daniel Cosgrove / Chris Walker 7:147:0814:221031
83Stefan Morris/ Jack Bowen7:026:4513:47517
74Paul Morgan / Sam Stafford 6:426:3713:1917
155Anthony Raylor / Kieran Ledger6:436:2713:1055
45Miles Taylor/ Barry Young6:386:2112:5944
184Simon Belcher / Kerry Pullen 7:117:46Diff
322David Burden/ Peter Williams7:177:10Damaged Hub
332James Crosland/ Don Bramfoot6:516:52Gearbox
114Mick Holland / Jamie Hill 6:456:410:1013:361164
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Short Cutting SS1
493Mark Sands / Jason Walker 7:13 Gearbox/Diff
105James Easson/ Jack Hall  Retired
634Colin Kniveton/ Kevin Kniveton  Non-Starter
652Jason Farr/ Liam Farr  Non-Starter
143Rob Brook/ Thomas Marriott  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th April 2024 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents