Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Chris Ingram / Alex KihuraniVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
2nd Overall5William Creighton / Liam ReganFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Overall4Meirion Evans / Jonathan JacksonToyota GR Yaris Rally2
1st Class A91Kev Dunn / James Braithwaite Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A83Simon Hunter / Howard PridmoreVauxhall Corsa S1400
3rd Class A74Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class B75Rory McCann / Paul McCannHonda Civic
2nd Class B97Kyle Casement / Liam McCannCitroen C2
3rd Class B133Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wilkinson peugeot 106 maxi
1st Class C135Ben Crump / Ian BeamondFord Escort
2nd Class C76Michael Harbour / Cameron DunnFord Escort MK2
3rd Class C96Chris Butcher / Jonathan HawkinsNissan Sunny GTI F2
1st Class D32Darren Atkinson / Matthew DanielsFord Escort MK2
2nd Class D61Wayne Jones / Dafydd EvansDarrian T90 GTR
3rd Class D45Gordon Montana Morrison / Ian ParkerFord Escort
1st Class E39William Hill / Peredur Wyn Davies Ford Fiesta Rally3
2nd Class E46Joe McKeand / Charlotte McDowallSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E34Wayne Sisson / Michael HendryMitsubishi Evo X
1st Class H73Geoff Roberts / Steve HallmarkFord Escort RS1800 MKII
2nd Class H103Danny Cowell / Mark StandenTalbot Samba Rallye
3rd Class HNo eligible finishers
1st Class W7James Williams / Ross WhittockHyundai i20 Rally2
2nd Class W2Keith Cronin / Mikie GalvinFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Class W6Mark Kelly / Will AtkinsSkoda Fabia R5
1st Two Wheel Drive32Darren Atkinson / Matthew DanielsFord Escort MK2
Spirirt of the RallyDawn & Neil Roskell and the team at ND Civils
Dave Read Young Co-driver56Cole hastingsSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd March 2024 at 19:55 GMT and were signed by Gerry Morriss (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents