Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Chris Ingram / Alex KihuraniVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
2nd Overall3Osian Pryce / Rhodri Evans Ford Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall5William Creighton / Liam ReganFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class A72William Mains / Tomos WhittleVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A74Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class A78Nicky Cowperthwaite / Helen HallOpel Corsa
1st Class B71Archie Swinscoe / Jane NicolVauxhall Adam
2nd Class B75Rory McCann / Paul McCannHonda Civic
3rd Class B90Max Murray / Matty OwenCitroen C2
1st Class C66Matt Turner / Fiona CrumpFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C76Michael Harbour / Cameron DunnFord Escort MK2
3rd Class C77Carl Tuer / Robin TuerVauxhall Astra
1st Class D32Darren Atkinson / Matthew DanielsFord Escort MK2
2nd Class D38Chris West / Keith HounslowPeugeot 306 Maxi Kit Car
3rd Class D45Gordon Montana Morrison / Ian ParkerFord Escort
1st Class E39William Hill / Peredur Wyn Davies Ford Fiesta Rally3
2nd Class E34Wayne Sisson / Michael HendryMitsubishi Evo X
3rd Class E46Joe McKeand / Charlotte McDowallSubaru Impreza
1st Class H73Geoff Roberts / Steve HallmarkFord Escort RS1800 MKII
2nd Class H103Danny Cowell / Mark StandenTalbot Samba Rallye
3rd Class H120Rob Graham / Helen HarknessFord Escort Mk 1
1st Class W4Meirion Evans / Jonathan JacksonToyota GR Yaris Rally2
2nd Class W7James Williams / Ross WhittockHyundai i20 Rally2
3rd Class W2Keith Cronin / Mikie GalvinFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Two Wheel Drive32Darren Atkinson / Matthew DanielsFord Escort MK2
Spirirt of the RallyDawn & Neil Roskell and the team at ND Civils
Dave Read Young Co-driver56Cole hastingsSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd March 2024 at 19:55 GMT and were signed by Gerry Morriss (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents