Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
89DDavid Segal/ Denise Gubbins16:0016:002988
71EMatthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:1012:101779
57DDavid Large/ David Ottoway11:3211:321963
74EMichael Windsor/ Daniel Yeates10:5910:591148
55EWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:5710:571046
56EIan Dove/ John Dove10:4410:44838
30BIan Jarvis/ Harry Walshaw10:3910:39433
26BPhillip Burton/ Katy Burton10:1910:19217
15CCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates9:509:5048
95EMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby12:04No Oil Pressure
51DJonathan Haynes / James Rudd 11:39Engine Failure
12DJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey11:24Gearbox jammed in 6th
29BGawaine Clark / Lois Clark 11:03Head Gasket Overheating
11CPaul Morgan / Sam Stafford 10:0010:001890

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
10.06 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents