Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
29BGawaine Clark / Lois Clark 11:0311:03651
30BIan Jarvis/ Harry Walshaw10:3910:39434
26BPhillip Burton/ Katy Burton10:1910:19218
Class C
11CPaul Morgan / Sam Stafford 10:0010:00610
15CCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates9:509:5048
Class D
89DDavid Segal/ Denise Gubbins16:0016:003193
51DJonathan Haynes / James Rudd 11:3911:392269
57DDavid Large/ David Ottoway11:3211:322066
12DJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey11:2411:241860
Class E
71EMatthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:1012:101884
95EMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby12:0412:041781
74EMichael Windsor/ Daniel Yeates10:5910:591149
55EWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:5710:571047
56EIan Dove/ John Dove10:4410:44839

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
10.06 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents