Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
62JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:097:568:2224:2711
64JJosh Slaughter/ Ben Wild8:137:588:2524:3622
63JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow8:147:578:2524:3633
61JMckenzie Snowden/ Jonathan Turnbull8:257:568:2124:4244
66JGeorge Fenner-Leitao/ Izzie Holman8:198:018:3024:5055
65JDaniel Taylor/ stuart gilks8:198:018:3224:5266
68JWilliam Thomson/ Alan Edwards8:278:128:4725:2677
70JThomas Marriott/ Rob Brook 8:458:278:5126:0388
69JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold9:168:148:3926:0999
72JKyle Green/ Osian Owen8:538:318:4926:131010
76JZak Furber/ Dylan Thomas9:178:378:5926:531111
73JJalila/ Cameron Davies9:078:479:1927:131212
75JDaniel Biccard/ Alex Mill9:078:3510:0127:431313
71JHenri Cynwyl/ Dylan Davies8:358:1413:0029:491414

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles
Stage 2
6.00 miles
Stage 3
6.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 17:25 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents