Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
28BTony Davies/ Harry Walshaw12:0030:0042:00651
25DKevin Davies/ Sion Rowlands7:457:1214:571028
12DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker7:116:5214:03318
7CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas6:396:3313:1219
5AHugh Hunter/ Rob Fagg6:406:2013:0066
1ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff6:166:0912:2522
34DMatthew Edwards / Tommy Edwards 7:257:1314:381653
20BAdam Williams / Fiona Crump7:226:5314:15752
19CCliff Evans/ Jack Morris7:09 Halfshaft
30Blee clarke/ micheal abbott  Non-Starter
39CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper  Non-Starter
17EDaniel Poole/ Terry Martin  Missing Wheel
43CMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles
Stage 2
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 16:45 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents