Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
405Steven Farman/ Jonathan cragg10:3813:009:0332:411027
185Andy Darlington/ Josh Jones9:5813:008:5431:52925
195Dave Orritt/ Dave Tortoishell9:4713:008:1931:06822
293Sean flint/ Paul flint10:1010:069:2229:38317
372MR M A BOOTH/ Ashley Kennell10:219:559:0129:17415
14David Gratrix / Iain Reece 9:319:048:2727:0211
105Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin9:349:168:0026:5078
15James Ford/ Pete Rigby8:198:207:3624:1511
382Joe Merrills/ Phil Merrills10:0413:00 Mechanical
411Hazel Johnson/ Steven Butler10:4310:25 Off in bushes
65Julian Hope / Callum Young8:548:22 Driver ill
432Florence Butler/ Paul Stringer 12:47  Water splash
273Jamie Mcbain/ Harry Walshaw10:06  Gearbox
95Billy Grew/ Tom Bishop 9:03  Rear diff
16Jon Trenholme / Alison Trenholme    Non-Starter
363Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves   Steering & driver knackered
24Geoff Simpson / tba    Non-Starter
74Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt   Non Starter
26Adam Huggon / James Wood    Non Starter
302Andrew Potts/ Rob Ashe   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 18th February 2024 at 16:55 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents