Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
14David Gratrix / Iain Reece 9:319:048:278:087:327:31   Wheel arm bent
24Geoff Simpson / tba          Non-Starter
26Adam Huggon / James Wood          Non Starter
16Jon Trenholme / Alison Trenholme          Non-Starter
Class 1
411Hazel Johnson/ Steven Butler10:4310:25       Off in bushes
Class 2
372MR M A BOOTH/ Ashley Kennell10:219:559:019:047:43    Electrical fault
382Joe Merrills/ Phil Merrills10:0413:00       Mechanical
432Florence Butler/ Paul Stringer 12:47        Water splash
302Andrew Potts/ Rob Ashe         Non Starter
Class 3
293Sean flint/ Paul flint10:1010:069:228:447:387:296:306:21 Retired
273Jamie Mcbain/ Harry Walshaw10:06        Gearbox
363Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves         Steering & driver knackered
Class 4
74Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt         Non Starter
Class 5
185Andy Darlington/ Josh Jones9:5813:008:548:287:177:035:576:22 Mechanical
15James Ford/ Pete Rigby8:198:207:367:086:276:105:185:14 Retired
195Dave Orritt/ Dave Tortoishell9:4713:008:198:027:133:57   Incident with another car
105Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin9:349:168:007:426:496:45   Broken shaft
405Steven Farman/ Jonathan cragg10:3813:009:038:457:49    Retired
65Julian Hope / Callum Young8:548:22       Driver ill
95Billy Grew/ Tom Bishop 9:03        Rear diff

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
5.80 miles
Stage 4
5.80 miles
Stage 5
4.75 miles
Stage 6
4.75 miles
Stage 7
4.40 miles
Stage 8
4.40 miles
Stage 9
5.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 18th February 2024 at 16:55 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents