Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
84GRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow11:3111:1912:2735:1711
86GGeorge Fenner-Leitao/ Izzie Holman11:3311:3312:3235:3822
82GMcKenzie Snowden/ Jonathan Turnbull11:4011:3612:3635:5233
81GCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass11:4311:3512:3535:5344
83GJosh Slaughter/ Andy Walshaw12:0011:3612:5336:2955
92GHenri Cynwyl/ Mark Williams12:2911:5813:0337:3066
89GWilliam Thomson/ Alan Edwards12:1812:1113:1737:4677
88GIago Llwyd Edwards/ Caron Tomlinson12:2712:1613:2938:1288
87GThomas Marriott/ Rob Brook12:3312:1713:3838:2899
93GJalilia Mohammed/ Michael Gilbey13:0912:5014:2540:241010
90GKyle Green/ Tommi Henderson12:5115:0013:2841:191111
91GDaniel Biccard/ Alex Mill13:4113:0414:095:0045:541212
Car 91 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5m Penalty Stage 2 Location 20 Hitting Chicane

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.50 miles
Stage 2
7.50 miles
Stage 3
9.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th February 2024 at 18:48 GMT and were signed by Clive Grounds (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents