Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
1ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:455:315:075:014:244:164:164:1038:3011
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Ealish Baxter5:405:335:024:594:314:174:194:120:2038:5322
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
2ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:445:535:095:054:384:354:294:2639:5933
9CRoss Tunney/ Walter Bridson6:126:015:225:164:534:454:434:2941:4114
17DMichael Savino/ Liam Ruddock6:056:025:285:254:484:364:474:3141:4215
10DChris Heyes/ Rick Sutcliffe6:186:195:445:344:524:474:554:4543:1426
8DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:216:235:455:384:564:594:474:3943:2837
26BMick Taylor / Rory McCann6:286:225:325:274:584:484:554:400:2043:3018
Car 26 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
12BMax Murray/ Matty Owen6:506:135:495:414:574:414:564:4943:5629
11DDavid Cluckie/ Paul McCann6:356:315:435:415:074:494:514:410:2044:18410
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
22BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly6:446:295:475:405:175:055:084:590:2045:29311
Car 22 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
19CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:596:355:585:485:175:135:335:100:1046:43212
Car 19 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Cone
6DGeorge Collister / Ian Postlethwaite6:326:125:315:258:414:474:474:390:1046:44513
Car 6 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Cone
16ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen10:006:055:355:274:594:494:494:410:3046:55414
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Hit Cone
24CDavid Parry/ Melanie Caple7:036:546:096:065:295:215:275:0947:38315
23CTerry Phillips/ Jason Bulliment7:096:536:146:095:315:265:265:2148:09416
21CBen Hardy/ Daniel Long5:4510:005:1810:004:375:024:414:310:1050:04517
Car 21 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Cone
4EAndrew Dudgeon/ Shannon Bridson 10:0010:005:165:104:496:024:364:2750:20518
7DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews10:0010:005:395:374:584:574:574:4750:55619
20AJake Clague / Gavin Clague8:1130:0030:0030:005:2530:005:124:432:23:31120

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.50 miles
Stage 2
4.50 miles
Stage 3
4.10 miles
Stage 4
4.10 miles
Stage 5
3.76 miles
Stage 6
3.76 miles
Stage 7
3.73 miles
Stage 8
3.73 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 24th February 2024 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by David Clucas (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents