Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
1ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:455:315:075:0121:2411
5EMaxx Bradshaw/ Liam Andrew Whiteley5:455:335:065:0221:2622
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Ealish Baxter5:405:335:024:590:2021:3433
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
2ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:445:535:095:0521:5144
9CRoss Tunney/ Walter Bridson6:126:015:225:1622:5115
17DMichael Savino/ Liam Ruddock6:056:025:285:2523:0016
6DGeorge Collister / Ian Postlethwaite6:326:125:315:250:1023:5027
Car 6 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Cone
10DChris Heyes/ Rick Sutcliffe6:186:195:445:3423:5538
8DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:216:235:455:3824:0749
26BMick Taylor / Rory McCann6:286:225:325:270:2024:09110
Car 26 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
12BMax Murray/ Matty Owen6:506:135:495:4124:33211
11DDavid Cluckie/ Paul McCann6:356:315:435:410:2024:50512
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
22BJez Hill/ Decca Kelly6:446:295:475:400:2025:00313
Car 22 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone
19CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:596:355:585:480:1025:30214
Car 19 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Cone
24CDavid Parry/ Melanie Caple7:036:546:096:0626:12315
23CTerry Phillips/ Jason Bulliment7:096:536:146:0926:25416
16ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen10:006:055:355:270:3027:37517
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Hit Cone
4EAndrew Dudgeon/ Shannon Bridson 10:0010:005:165:1030:26618
21CBen Hardy/ Daniel Long5:4510:005:1810:0031:03519
14BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann10:0010:005:265:310:1031:07420
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Cone
7DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews10:0010:005:395:3731:16621
20AJake Clague / Gavin Clague8:1130:0030:0030:001:38:11122

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.50 miles
Stage 2
4.50 miles
Stage 3
4.10 miles
Stage 4
4.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 24th February 2024 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by David Clucas (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents