Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Mark Kelly / Will AtkinsSkoda Fabia
2nd Overall3James Williams / Ross WhittockHyundai I20 R5
3rd Overall2Callum Black / Jack Morton Ford Fiesta Rally2
1st Class A67Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A104Nicky Cowperthwaite / Helen HallOpel Corsa
3rd Class A136Richard Egger / Pat EggerVauxhall Nova
1st Class B80Ben Wilkinson / Andrew WilkinsonPeugeot 106 Maxi
2nd Class B95Alex Kirk-Willey / Sasha Heriot Vauxhall Corsa s1600
3rd Class B65Adam Hanner / Wayne WoodFord Puma
1st Class C76Jake Briggs / Harry WalshawFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C49Nathan Evans / Rhys Williams Edwards Renault Clio 3 RS
3rd Class C94Stuart Newby / Ashley YoungFord Escort
1st Class D46Gordon Montana Morrison / Ian ParkerFord Escort
2nd Class D71Dane Walker / Phil Sandham Ford Escort
3rd Class D25Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class E8James Ford / Neil ShanksCitroen C3 Rally2
2nd Class E13Kevin Davies / Owain DaviesVolkswagen Polo R5
3rd Class E6Neil Roskell / Dai RobertsFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class H57Gareth James / Steffan Evans Ford Escort
2nd Class H78Martin Rossiter / Dan PetrieFord Escort RS 1800
3rd Class H108Nick Kitching / Nigel HutchinsonFord Escort
1st Classic 4WD42Andy Rowe / Steve McNultyMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Classic 4WD39Lee Hastings / Cole HastingsSubaru Impreza
3rd Classic 4WD70Mark Ewing / Sam ColmanSubaru STI

These results became Final on Sunday 25th February 2024 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents