Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
42C3Mark Boulton/ Graham Wild6:4810:338:1425:35220
31D5Andrew Robinson/ Kev Wilson6:4910:318:1025:301218
15D5James Lepley/ Simon Jones6:269:4711:41Retired
2F3Kevin Procter / Jamie Edwards6:3010:148:0824:52340
19D5Rudi Lancaster/ Guy Weaver6:259:557:58Retired
17D5Michael McDaid/ Declan Casey6:209:457:4523:501739
34Cat H Class H2Andrew Siddall/ Gary McElhinney6:51  Engine Oil Leak
40D3Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest6:42  Retired
35Cat H Class H2David Dobson/ Brian Hodgson   Retired
14D5David Crossen/ Ben Teggart   Retired
45C3Phillip Harris/ Derek Davies   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Wass Moor 1
5.46 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
9.00 miles
Stage 3
Gale Rigg 1
6.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th February 2024 at 17:40 GMT and were signed by Alan Hill (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents