No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
5Dion Bee/ Osian DaviesFord Cortina 2000EHexhamBeespeed
22Pete James Tyson/ Neil HarrisonMorris Mini Cooper'S1275EKLMC
25Ian Maxwell/ Kirstin MaxwellMG BGT1798EBerwick & District Motor Club
26Luke Tait/ James GreenhoughFord Escort1600EHexham DMC/ Yorkshire wolds &beverlyShepherdshield Engineering
39Barry Pinkerton / Geoff FletcherBmw E301766NEHexhamNone
40Anthony Coxon/ James Coxon Porsche 914/61998NEHexham and District / Spadeadam MC
41Sallyann Hewitt/ Mark LewisMorris Mini Clubman1098NEHexham &DMC

There are 7 entries, and 7 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 11th February 2024 at 05:05 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents