Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The AGBO Trophies Driver & Co-Driver1Huw James / Ian JonesFord Escort MK2
2nd Overall2Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
3rd Overall3Lee Edwards / Ben Crump.Ford Escort mk3
1st Class A17Tom Bishop / Isobel MansellVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A18Stephen Pritchard / Emma ClarkeVauxhall Nova
3rd Class A25Clive King / Anton BirdAustin Cooper S
1st Class B9Mike King / Dave FranceVauxhall Corsa S1600
2nd Class B19Richard Fletcher / Cassy RomeoCitro├źn C2 vts
3rd Class B27Martin Lasper / Lilia InnesVauxhall Nova
1st Class C4Josh Evans / Tony Edwards Renault Clio
2nd Class C10Tony Davies / Kath CurzonDarrian T9
3rd Class C13Conrad Law / Charlie LawFord Escort Mk1
1st Class D5Aled Wyn Morgans / James Martin Ford Escort mk2
2nd Class D6Steve Harkness / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D7Dan Humphreys / Jonny Tad EvansFord Escort
1st Class E32Gary Jecketts / Lewis JeckettsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E35Anthony North / James HoodSubaru Impreza
1st Owen Motoring Club20Dean Baker / Adrian Baker Ford Escort mk2
1st Mini Cup52Craig King / Craig HardimanMorris Mini
1st Mixed Crew - The Mike Sones Trophy12Terry Brown / Angharad WilliamsFord Escort MK2

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents