Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
74CJason Pendry / Jessica Pendry3:073:136:202471
51CChris Hetherington/ Paul Bailey2:483:095:571962
75AThomas Alderton/ Paul Alderton3:022:475:491461
11DLee Halfpenny/ Andrew Sankey2:363:045:401757
66BLiam Farr/ Kyle Making2:532:435:36854
31ARyan Taylor / Leon Carter2:492:385:27844
56CBleddyn Thomas/ Sam Weller2:502:365:261341
76BOliver Wright/ Sam Mason2:462:385:24536
39DRhydian Evans/ Llyr Davies 2:412:425:231234
16CMark Gamble / Peter Swan 2:282:294:57311
6DSteve Harkness / Daniel Petrie2:302:224:52810
23DCraig Kampschulte/ Kevin Lewis2:272:204:4778
63CStephen John Winter/ Nick Roberts3:112:54Retired
45AEric Davis/ Russell Joseph2:482:445:321876
36DRoger Taylor/ Paul Bevan2:302:264:561875
72BTrevor Ridge/ Simon Ridge3:12 Incidnet
67CStephen Amery/ Martin Lee Amery2:42 Wont Start
71BMatthew Blanchard/ Kristoffer Barrow  Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.30 miles
Stage 2
2.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.