Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
65EPhilip Smith/ Robert Smith7:347:086:1821:001054
66DDamian Long/ Oliver Marshall7:006:135:3318:461641
45FOliver Howard/ Simon Howard6:236:065:220:1018:01225
Car 45 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Penalty Marker SS3 Location 1
39DMick Jowers/ Ben Jowers6:295:585:140:1017:51923
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 2
30DVincent Sillett/ Ollie Matthews6:285:595:1917:46719
23EAshley Davies/ Sam Fordham6:205:545:0717:21115
22DJames Slaughter/ Josh Slaughter6:205:415:060:1017:17313
Car 22 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Penalty Marker SS3 Location 1
16DSam Cox/ Jack Cox6:095:515:1217:12212
14CJames Garner/ Jordan Joines6:245:414:5416:59110
8ADarrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:275:284:5116:4689
36CGordon Winning/ Erica Winning7:176:355:5519:471263
40DJamie McBain/ Callum Young6:316:15 Clutch
47BStephen Johansen/ Chris Cooper6:166:01 Engine Fire
31EBryan Cherrett/ Freddie Cherrett11:00  Gearbox
69DAdam Jones/ Joseph Preston   Vehicle Wouldn't Start
71FKevin Blackford/ Andy Pecover   Retired
17ADean Grimes/ Darren Hutt   Failed Sound Test
60CDavid Turner/ James Turner   Retired
25EBen Smith/ Lucy Wilding   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
4.70 miles

These results became Results Final on Saturday 20th January 2024 at 17:40 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents