Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
49BPaul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson7:304:147:1930:0010:2659:291357
47BDylan Thomas/ Chloe Louise Thomas4:134:037:016:5710:1532:29740
24EDavid Bennett/ Andrew Smith4:204:066:566:4510:1232:191138
56DBen Smith/ Ben Smith3:573:516:376:529:4431:01726
27DDavid Moynes/ Jonathan Kerr4:083:466:326:169:1029:52414
63AJon Bray/ Paul Gates4:314:177:297:1710:57Accident
41BDan Saunders/ Robbie Sandford4:244:006:536:4910:03Gearbox
12DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews3:524:076:416:32 Clutch
4ERichard Weaver/ Shaun Layland3:583:306:096:04 Gearbox
15CNeil Matthews/ Andrew Sankey3:453:396:19  Bottom Pulley
17CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner3:50   Retired
65DKeith Jessop/ Chris Chapman4:45    Retired
62BMartin Dover/ Martin Bristow4:07    Retired
57EHendrik Minderman/ Lucie Gutteridge     Retired
30CAlf Chanter/ Phill Rashleigh     Retired
23DJames Russell/ Mark Russell     Retired
20CIan Mundell/ Dale Gordon     Retired
46CJoel John/ Alfie Element     Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.75 miles
Stage 2
3.75 miles
Stage 3
6.70 miles
Stage 4
6.70 miles
Stage 5
9.65 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd October 2023 at 16:54 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents