Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
49BPaul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson7:304:147:1919:031359
63AJon Bray/ Paul Gates4:314:177:2916:17455
24EDavid Bennett/ Andrew Smith4:204:066:5615:221246
47BDylan Thomas/ Chloe Louise Thomas4:134:037:0115:17842
41BDan Saunders/ Robbie Sandford4:244:006:5315:17943
12DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews3:524:076:4114:40930
27DDavid Moynes/ Jonathan Kerr4:083:466:3214:26827
56DBen Smith/ Ben Smith3:573:516:3714:25725
4ERichard Weaver/ Shaun Layland3:583:306:0913:3748
15CNeil Matthews/ Andrew Sankey3:453:396:1913:431962
17CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner3:50 Retired
65DKeith Jessop/ Chris Chapman4:45  Retired
62BMartin Dover/ Martin Bristow4:07  Retired
23DJames Russell/ Mark Russell   Retired
20CIan Mundell/ Dale Gordon   Retired
46CJoel John/ Alfie Element   Retired
30CAlf Chanter/ Phill Rashleigh   Retired
57EHendrik Minderman/ Lucie Gutteridge   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.75 miles
Stage 2
3.75 miles
Stage 3
6.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd October 2023 at 16:54 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents