Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Chris Farrell / Rob Bryn "Chicken" JonesBMW Compact
2nd Overall2Daniel Sedgwick / Gary EvansPeugeot 106 Rallye
1st Master4Matthew Jones / Richard MorrisVauxhall Astra
1st Expert14Ali Procter / Lynsey ProcterToyota MR2
1st Semi-Expert23Ben Mitton / Sam MittonRover Metro
1st Novice35Matthew Harwood / Pete EckersleySubaru Impreza
2nd Master5Danny Cowell / Paul HolmbergSubaru Impreza 555 RA
2nd Expert15Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra
2nd Semi-Expert24Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Novice36Elfyn Ellis Evans / Sion JonesSubaru Impreza
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th September 2023 at 07:33 BST and were signed by Adam Griffin - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents 

Well done to Adam & Gareth on there first event pulling together a new team.