Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Daniel Sedgwick / Gary EvansPeugeot 106 Rallye
2nd Overall12Adrian Green / Ian GibbinsProton Satria
1st Master1Chris Farrell / Rob Bryn "Chicken" JonesBMW Compact
1st Expert15Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra
1st Semi-Expert26Chris Way / Dylan GriffithsHonda Civic
1st Novice35Matthew Harwood / Pete EckersleySubaru Impreza
2nd Master5Danny Cowell / Paul HolmbergSubaru Impreza 555 RA
2nd Expert16John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 Gti
2nd Semi-Expert24Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Novice37Gareth Williams / Jack Williams Ford Fiesta
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th September 2023 at 07:33 BST and were signed by Adam Griffin - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents 

Well done to Adam & Gareth on there first event pulling together a new team.