Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
51Alan Carmichael / Arthur Kierans6:2918:01Retired
91Niall McGonigle/ Caolan McKenna6:3613:39Retired
41Andrew Purcell/ Liam Brennan6:42 Retired
Class 2
552Mike Robertson/ Gary McDonald 8:2318:5227:151148
392Jon Caen/ Mark Morris 7:2314:42Retired
362Rob Cotton/ Ethan Kidd7:2713:4921:161046
432Arwel Parry/ Lucie Gutteridge8:14 Retired
72Russ Thompson/ Stephen Link  Retired
442Ian Holt/ Steve Pugh  Non Starter
Class 3
583Rinse Zwaagstra/ Gail whyte8:3322:4231:15650
483Tony Walker/ Andy Marchbank 8:3418:3127:05547
233Casey Jay Coleman/ Lorcan Moore  Retired
Class 4
604Dave Head/ Oli Waldock 10:0021:2631:261151
Class 5
535Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler8:5021:27Retired
565Luke Watts/ Matt Rogers7:4319:4227:25649

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.68 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale North 1
8.18 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd December 2023 at 13:25 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents