Award No Crew Car
1st Overall101Elliot Payne / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall109Alan Carmichael / Bonnie PapperHyundai I20 R5
3rd Overall104Andrew Purcell / Martin BradyVW Polo
1st Overall Historic102George Lepley / Dale Bowen Mitsubishi Galant VR4
1st Class 124Pete Gorst / Mark TwinameVauxhall Nova
1st Class 218Ben Cree / Robert WigginsOpel Corsa D
1st Class 37Nick Cook / Nigel HutchinsonFord Escort Mk1
1st Class 422Martyn Hawkswell / Ben CohenFord Escort RS
1st Class 5112Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard Ford Fiesta S2000T
1st Class H150Paul Rawson / Mike CurryFord Escort
1st Class H21Matthew Robinson / Sam CollisFord Escort RS
2nd Class 138Dom Mernock / John QuinlanVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 310Tony Williams / Pete WilliamsFord Escort RS
2nd Class 441Philip Rowland / Philip WoodcockBMW M3
2nd Class 5107Eddie Lewis / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class H272Barry McKenna / Arthur KieransFord Escort
3rd Class 332John Hepworth / Dave BoyesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 449Mark Jones / Mick MundayMini Cooper S
3rd Class 5103Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Class H155Kurt Hodgson / Sam CampbellPeugeot 205 gti
3rd Class H24David Brown / Richard WardleFord Escort RS1800
1st Malton Motor Club116Scott Renshaw / Terry Wilson Citroen DS3 R5
1st Malton Motor Club Co-Driver116Terry Wilson Citroen DS3 R5

These results became Final on Sunday 5th November 2023 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents