Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
56DAdrian Lloyd/ George Philip Howarth13:009:479:158:518:3214:3010:430:101:14:482472
Car 56 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Chicane SS1
85CSimon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes9:058:468:558:517:5814:3010:191:08:241378
66DMike Riley/ Phil Gough9:108:2711:008:518:037:3810:051:03:142577
64EJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills8:268:148:368:517:387:269:5759:081676
4ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff7:257:387:1211:006:336:298:15Retired
47CDave Allmark/ Dave Tortoishell8:438:128:138:177:157:12 Engine Failure
63BStephen Johansen/ Lucie Gutteridge8:087:568:088:517:117:11 Mechanical Failure
44BCristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski 8:248:048:028:017:147:14 Engine died
49CMartin Fox/ Lauren Hewitt9:169:449:269:469:19  0:10No traction
Car 49 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Chicane SS5
30DMatthew Thompson/ Howard Pridmore8:028:058:088:1914:30  0:10Retired
Car 30 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Not following correct stage route SS5
160DJosh Evans/ Ella Tyson8:2513:008:398:517:34  Driveshaft
71DKevan Wilson/ James Worth8:458:448:538:517:57  43:102679
35DMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:108:238:328:307:51  Engine / Oil Pressure
21CDavid Davies/ Rich Jones8:018:008:058:18   Mechanical
12CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas7:477:187:297:32   Steering Rack
50BAnthony Topham/ Charlie Dunbar 13:0028:009:24    Retired
38BGreg Williams/ Fiona Crump 8:1013:00     Clutch
45DMark Young/ Jo Young8:238:09     Driveshaft
55EJames Durkin / Sam Weller 8:59      Gear box
67BMichael Stanley/ Paul Gates8:43      Head gasket
87CAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson8:40      Three Wheels
42ERichard Kay/ Ian McLean8:31      Gearbox Failure
103APeter Taylor/ Jack Morton       Non-Starter
180CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper       Non-Starter
124BNathan Bolton/ TBC       Non Starter
182ERyan Lloyd/ James Wardle       Non-Starter
136DNick Heard/ Oliver Mathison        Non Starter
193ERoger Sparrow/ Morgan Sparrow       Non Starter
73DIan Curwen/ Matt Hewlett       Non-Starter
140DAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner       Non Starter
74CCliff Evans/ Merfyn Williams       Rolled
150CGeorge Heighway/ Tarn Whiten        Non-Starter
155BGeno Gouveia/ TBC       Non-Starter
93CRob Burgess/ Tony Egerton       Hit tyres
65DStephen Ellison / TBC       Non-Starter
100FTommaso Porta/ Alex Mill       Non-Starter
14AMike English / Andy Robinson       Non Starter
175EJim McBain/ Sion Morris       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.55 miles
Stage 2
6.55 miles
Stage 3
5.38 miles
Stage 4
5.38 miles
Stage 5
7.26 miles
Stage 6
7.26 miles
Stage 7
7.93 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th November 2023 at 18:45 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents