Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
4ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff7:257:387:1222:1578
14AMike English / Andy Robinson   Non Starter
103APeter Taylor/ Jack Morton   Non-Starter
Class B
50BAnthony Topham/ Charlie Dunbar 13:0028:009:2450:24988
44BCristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski 8:248:048:0224:30228
63BStephen Johansen/ Lucie Gutteridge8:087:568:0824:12125
38BGreg Williams/ Fiona Crump 8:1013:00 Clutch
67BMichael Stanley/ Paul Gates8:43  Head gasket
124BNathan Bolton/ TBC   Non Starter
155BGeno Gouveia/ TBC   Non-Starter
Class C
49CMartin Fox/ Lauren Hewitt9:169:449:2628:261670
85CSimon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes9:058:468:5526:461560
47CDave Allmark/ Dave Tortoishell8:438:128:1325:081040
21CDavid Davies/ Rich Jones8:018:008:0524:06624
12CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas7:477:187:2922:34111
87CAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson8:40  Three Wheels
180CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper   Non-Starter
74CCliff Evans/ Merfyn Williams   Rolled
150CGeorge Heighway/ Tarn Whiten    Non-Starter
93CRob Burgess/ Tony Egerton   Hit tyres
Class D
56DAdrian Lloyd/ George Philip Howarth13:009:479:150:1032:122985
Car 56 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Chicane SS1
160DJosh Evans/ Ella Tyson8:2513:008:3930:042782
66DMike Riley/ Phil Gough9:108:2711:0028:372271
71DKevan Wilson/ James Worth8:458:448:5326:221555
35DMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:108:238:3225:05737
30DMatthew Thompson/ Howard Pridmore8:028:058:0824:15527
45DMark Young/ Jo Young8:238:09 Driveshaft
73DIan Curwen/ Matt Hewlett   Non-Starter
136DNick Heard/ Oliver Mathison    Non Starter
140DAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner   Non Starter
65DStephen Ellison / TBC   Non-Starter
Class E
64EJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills8:268:148:3625:16842
55EJames Durkin / Sam Weller 8:59  Gear box
42ERichard Kay/ Ian McLean8:31  Gearbox Failure
175EJim McBain/ Sion Morris   Non Starter
182ERyan Lloyd/ James Wardle   Non-Starter
193ERoger Sparrow/ Morgan Sparrow   Non Starter
Class F
100FTommaso Porta/ Alex Mill   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.55 miles
Stage 2
6.55 miles
Stage 3
5.38 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th November 2023 at 18:45 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents