Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
71CAllan Sayers/ Robin Hernaman4:534:531855
38EClifford Rook/ Paul Gates4:474:47848
34DLee Williams/ Owen Start4:424:421642
43CTom Bretherton/ Lee Bretherton4:424:421543
51CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman4:384:381237
49CChristopher Gifford/ Cieran Gifford4:374:371035
35DMr George Heighway/ Tarn Whiten4:304:301428
19DDave Chislett/ Daniel James4:304:301226
33CIan Barclay/ Will Barclay4:244:24519
21EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop4:244:24517
17CWayne Hole/ Dean Long4:214:21415
14CSam Cox/ Georgia Russell4:204:20213
15CAntony Allery/ Callum Francis4:144:1419
6DGeoff Bennett/ John Billett4:114:1157
4DDan Gibson/ Zak Linham4:084:0834
69ALeighton Escott/ Robbie Sandford Retired
8DJames Munden/ TBC Retired
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi Henderson Retired
26DGary Parker/ Tony Bassett Retired
55ABarry Pavey/ Lucy Owen Retired
67CDavid Martin/ Jordien Wadge Retired
18EDarren Harris/ Paul Rumary Retired
70CCheryl Spencer/ Barry Spencer Retired
20DDean Fewings/ Robert Smith Retired
44BMark Fear/ Robert Martin Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.56 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents