Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
43CTom Bretherton/ Lee Bretherton4:424:274:074:196:296:126:256:22Retired
33CIan Barclay/ Will Barclay4:244:093:594:025:525:355:565:5439:511652
6DGeoff Bennett/ John Billett4:114:003:533:505:385:245:435:4038:191551
35DMr George Heighway/ Tarn Whiten4:304:244:184:126:025:466:24 Retired
21EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop4:244:084:023:575:475:376:02 Retired
38EClifford Rook/ Paul Gates4:474:384:314:247:476:20  Retired
71CAllan Sayers/ Robin Hernaman4:534:384:284:266:336:11  Gearbox
15CAntony Allery/ Callum Francis4:144:314:084:0912:447:30  Retired
34DLee Williams/ Owen Start4:424:254:254:196:136:10  Retired
49CChristopher Gifford/ Cieran Gifford4:374:294:244:17    Retired
17CWayne Hole/ Dean Long4:214:114:504:38    Retired
14CSam Cox/ Georgia Russell4:204:114:094:04    Retired
51CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman4:385:48      Gearbox
19DDave Chislett/ Daniel James4:304:26      Retired
4DDan Gibson/ Zak Linham4:083:59      Retired
69ALeighton Escott/ Robbie Sandford        Retired
20DDean Fewings/ Robert Smith        Retired
44BMark Fear/ Robert Martin        Retired
8DJames Munden/ TBC        Retired
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi Henderson        Retired
26DGary Parker/ Tony Bassett        Retired
55ABarry Pavey/ Lucy Owen        Retired
67CDavid Martin/ Jordien Wadge        Retired
18EDarren Harris/ Paul Rumary        Retired
70CCheryl Spencer/ Barry Spencer        Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.56 miles
Stage 2
4.56 miles
Stage 3
4.43 miles
Stage 4
4.43 miles
Stage 5
6.37 miles
Stage 6
6.37 miles
Stage 7
6.37 miles
Stage 8
6.37 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents