Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
35DMr George Heighway/ Tarn Whiten1530
69ALeighton Escott/ Robbie Sandford261
38EClifford Rook/ Paul Gates833
19DDave Chislett/ Daniel James817
43CTom Bretherton/ Lee Bretherton1038
71CAllan Sayers/ Robin Hernaman2262
4DDan Gibson/ Zak Linham14
6DGeoff Bennett/ John Billett36
21EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop518
49CChristopher Gifford/ Cieran Gifford1343
51CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman1445
14CSam Cox/ Georgia Russell313
33CIan Barclay/ Will Barclay728
15CAntony Allery/ Callum Francis414
34DLee Williams/ Owen Start1429
17CWayne Hole/ Dean Long516
18EDarren Harris/ Paul RumaryRetired
70CCheryl Spencer/ Barry SpencerRetired
20DDean Fewings/ Robert SmithRetired
44BMark Fear/ Robert MartinRetired
8DJames Munden/ TBCRetired
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi HendersonRetired
26DGary Parker/ Tony BassettRetired
55ABarry Pavey/ Lucy OwenRetired
67CDavid Martin/ Jordien WadgeRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents