Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
71CAllan Sayers/ Robin Hernaman4:534:384:284:2618:251546
38EClifford Rook/ Paul Gates4:474:384:314:2418:201043
34DLee Williams/ Owen Start4:424:254:254:1917:511436
49CChristopher Gifford/ Cieran Gifford4:374:294:244:1717:471134
43CTom Bretherton/ Lee Bretherton4:424:274:074:1917:35830
35DMr George Heighway/ Tarn Whiten4:304:244:184:1217:241124
15CAntony Allery/ Callum Francis4:144:314:084:0917:02420
33CIan Barclay/ Will Barclay4:244:093:594:0216:34110
21EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop4:244:084:023:5716:3149
6DGeoff Bennett/ John Billett4:114:003:533:5015:5446
17CWayne Hole/ Dean Long4:214:114:504:38Retired
14CSam Cox/ Georgia Russell4:204:114:094:04Retired
51CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman4:385:48  Gearbox
19DDave Chislett/ Daniel James4:304:26  Retired
4DDan Gibson/ Zak Linham4:083:59  Retired
69ALeighton Escott/ Robbie Sandford    Retired
18EDarren Harris/ Paul Rumary    Retired
70CCheryl Spencer/ Barry Spencer    Retired
20DDean Fewings/ Robert Smith    Retired
44BMark Fear/ Robert Martin    Retired
8DJames Munden/ TBC    Retired
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi Henderson    Retired
26DGary Parker/ Tony Bassett    Retired
55ABarry Pavey/ Lucy Owen    Retired
67CDavid Martin/ Jordien Wadge    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.56 miles
Stage 2
4.56 miles
Stage 3
4.43 miles
Stage 4
4.43 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents