Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - Roger Reed Trophy5Michael Binnie / Emily Easton-PageFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall1Jock Armstrong / Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall8Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
4th Overall2David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
5th Overall6John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
1st Class C1 & C277Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
2nd Class C1 & C267Danny Sutherland / Grant SutherlandPeugeot 205
1st Class C356Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
2nd Class C370Colin Patterson / Gary ClarkFord Escort Mk2
1st Class C4 & C539Jordan Anderson / Harry StubbsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C4 & C545Thomas Rapson / Michael Sutherland Subaru Impreza
3rd Class C4 & C569Liam Richardson / Darren KennedySubaru Impreza
1st Class M1, M2 & M335Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
2nd Class M1, M2 & M362Meghan O'kane / John O'kane Ford Fiesta
1st Class M434Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort
2nd Class M431Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
1st Class M5 & M628Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
2nd Class M5 & M618Ian Baumgart / Dave RobsonSubaru Impreza
3rd Class M5 & M640Johnnie Mackay / Rachel MathesonMitsubishi EVO VII
1st Class M723Ian Joel / Graeme WoodFord Escort Cosworth
2nd Class M712Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class M729Scott Peacock / Craig WallaceMitsubishi Evo 8
1st Class H130Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort MK11
2nd Class H153Keith Robathan / David LawVauxhall Firenza
1st Class H224Matthew Robinson / Sam Collis Ford Escort RS
2nd Class H222Steve Bannister / Callum AtkinsonFord Escort MK2
1st Class Pro44Finlay Retson / Paul BeatonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class Pro43Elliot Payne / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class Pro49Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
1st Class Pro225Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
1st Female Co-Driver - Susan Cameron Quaich5Emily Easton-PageFord Fiesta R5

These results became Final on Saturday 12th August 2023 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents