Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Mark Kelly / Dai RobertsSkoda Fabia R5
2nd Overall2Damian Cole / Charly Cole Citroen C3 Rally 2
3rd Overall3Melvyn Evans / Mark GlennersterVW Polo
1st Class 172Richard Egger / Pat EggerVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 176Ryan Wilding / Lucy WildingVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 1101Neil Harrison / David DockreeFord Puma
1st Class 244Richard Hill / Richard Morton CrozierFord Fiesta R200
2nd Class 247Darren Pool / Christopher BeerVauxhall Corsa S1600
3rd Class 250Lewis Gatt / Callum YoungFord Mk2 Escort
1st Class 338Matt Turner / Tom BishopFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 341Nathan Evans / Rhys Williams Edwards Renault Clio
3rd Class 349Geoff Phelps / Colin JenkinsFord Escort
1st Class 418Brad Cole / Neil ColmanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 419Huw James / Lewis SimFord Escort
3rd Class 420Lee Edwards / Robbie PughFord Escort G3
1st Class 512Philip Hopkins / Aled EdwardsMitsubushi Evo 6
2nd Class 516Craig Fleming / Paul Rumary Subaru Impreza
3rd Class 517Oliver Hopkins / Ian TaylorMitsubishi Mirage
1st Class 64Robert Swann / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta WRC
2nd Class 65Hugh Hunter / Dale BowenFord Focus WRC 05
3rd Class 66Steve Wood / Paul MorrisCitroen C3 Rally 2
1st Class H170Gary Smith / Emma ClarkeFord MkII Cortina
2nd Class H1No eligible finishers
3rd Class H1No eligible finishers
1st Class H277Ryan Taylor / Luke Watts Mini Fast
2nd Class H291David Chislett / Daniel JamesPorsche SC3.0
3rd Class H294Andrew O'Hanlon / Kevin HoganMini Cooper S
1st Class H3/H431Tom Llewellin / Sion WilliamsFord Escort Mk 2
2nd Class H3/H432Alan Walker / John ConnorFord Escort
3rd Class H3/H439Baz Stevenson-Wheeler / John PickavanceFord Escort RS1800
1st Cheltenham MC55Layton Waters / Paul Bevan Proton Satria

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 18:20 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.