Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class C1
83C1Mark Gordon/ Ben McIntosh Balgowan 10:288:387:3810:20   Stopped in Stage
Class C2
88C2Gordon Daly/ Craig Service14:1311:5211:03    Stopped in Stage
70C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod       Non Starter
Class C3
84C3Thomas Bell/ Jordan Hayes 10:338:398:0110:228:478:1711:201:05:59120
79C3Rinse Zwaagstra/ Calum Fraser10:50      Off Road
77C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden9:37      Stopped in Stage
Class C5
22C5John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale8:417:076:328:427:22  Retired
62C5Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop9:32      Master Cylinder
40C5Gordon Morrison/ Ian Parker       Non Starter
Class H1
86H1Gavin Chisholm / Grant Inglis13:4610:499:4512:4611:2710:4715:371:24:57223
32H1Greg McKnight / Calum MacPherson9:128:147:3412:409:33Mechanical
18H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson8:237:026:248:277:03  Retired
51H1Keith Robathan/ David Law9:067:316:599:14   Off Road
Class H2
66H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee11:11      Retired After SS1
57H2Tony Thompson/ Daniel Thompson9:07      Lost Wheel
34H2Gareth James/ Steffan Evans        Non Starter
Class M1
42M1Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:187:597:07    Stopped in Stage
Class M2
28M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol       Non Starter
Class M4
43M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 8:517:236:488:557:196:4211:2757:25310
81M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham10:118:147:3410:33Retired
48M4Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison9:307:507:189:37   Steering Arm Failure
31M4Paddy Munro/ Andrew Stevenson8:218:34     Stopped After SS2
Class M5
29M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 9:017:116:35    Stopped in Stage
30M5Rob Wright/ Mark Fisher8:387:14     Stopped in Stage
Class M6
25M6Ian Baumgart/ Liam Whiteley8:337:096:318:477:12  Retired
37M6Johnnie Mackay/ Barry Young8:337:047:00    Retired in Service
24M6Kevin Procter / Patrick Walsh9:19      Stopped After SS1
64M6Martin Burke / Owen Paterson        Off Road
Class M7
5M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry14:166:376:067:566:245:578:0955:2528
60M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest9:507:467:189:44   Stopped in Stage
16M7Andy Scott/ Ashleigh Will8:23      Mechanical
Class Pro4
4Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton7:586:316:50    Puncture
9Pro4Scott Beattie/ Peredur Davies8:2114:00     Retired After SS2
33Pro4Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst9:008:41     Stopped After SS2
23Pro4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd8:407:01     Off Road
7Pro4Rory Young/ Allan Cathers7:50      Off Road

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Black Loch 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
6.83 miles
Stage 3
Barney Water 1
6.45 miles
Stage 4
Black Loch 2
7.96 miles
Stage 5
Fleet 2
6.83 miles
Stage 6
Barney Water 2
6.45 miles
Stage 7
Black Loch 3
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 09:45 BST and were signed by Allan B Marshall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents