Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young4:204:148:1814:007:5310:00  Gear Selection Issues
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson4:424:358:5711:488:158:24  Retired
25John Cope/ Tony Cope4:204:128:137:567:3414:00  Mechanical
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett4:474:469:198:568:278:19  Mechanical
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson4:254:228:358:1414:00   Alternator Failure
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger4:364:278:408:53    Water and Electrics not mixing well
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster4:224:1914:00     Brakes
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young4:444:3011:39     Gear Linkage
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey5:104:529:26     Engine Blown
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert4:575:259:06     Fuelling Issue
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt4:464:399:41     Blown Engine
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan4:494:409:18     Radiator
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph5:044:57      Broken Steering / Electrical
282John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills4:374:59      Mechanical
202John Tear/ Robert Turton4:504:43      RIP Engine
703Steve Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw        Clutch
142Mike King/ Dave France        Non Starter
35Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton        Non Starter
183Paul Rees/ Paul Briggs        Non Starter
433James Lightfoot/ William Lightfoot        Non Starter
194Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross        Non Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli / Liam Mazzitelli         Non Starter
541Callum Powell/ Dani Powell        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.21 miles
Stage 2
3.21 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles
Stage 5
6.70 miles
Stage 6
6.70 miles
Stage 7
6.60 miles
Stage 8
6.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents