Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
75David Welch/ Emma Morrison4:084:068:0516:1911
15Darrell Taylor/ Steve Mcnulty4:104:157:5916:2422
25John Cope/ Tony Cope4:204:128:1316:4533
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young4:204:148:1816:5244
65Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward4:244:118:2416:5955
125Adriano Marrocco/ Terry Martin4:264:218:3317:2066
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson4:254:228:3517:2217
165Garry Carver/ Paul Rhodes4:314:228:310:1017:3478
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger4:364:278:4017:4389
45Daniel Bird/ Tony Hart4:194:108:221:0017:51910
Car 4 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS2
293George Hewick/ Ashley Young4:484:248:3917:51111
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson4:424:358:5718:14212
174David Cluckie/ James Hampton 4:504:378:4818:15213
302James Crosland/ Don Bramfoot4:444:368:5718:17114
261Carl Robson/ David Robinson4:424:329:0718:21115
383Lee Ryan/ Paul Webster4:514:398:5118:21316
374Richard Cookson/ Jonathan Cragg4:464:438:5318:22317
334Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer4:434:349:0718:24418
315Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss4:494:409:0218:311019
321Clive King/ Anton Bird4:494:449:1118:44220
253Chris Haw/ Alistair Haw4:554:439:0618:44421
232Chris Watts/ Benjamin Watts4:484:439:1618:47222
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan4:494:409:1818:47323
423Daniel Cosgrove / Chris Walker 4:514:429:1618:49524
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett4:474:469:1918:52325
453James Easson/ Jack Hall4:564:449:2119:01626
352Jonathan Williams/ David Longhawn5:074:419:1319:01427
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt4:464:399:4119:06728
494Tom Fairbairn / Peter Mosgrove 5:094:519:0919:09529
214Chris Heyes/ Rick Sutcliffe5:054:499:2019:14630
401Dom Mernock/ John Quinlan5:034:439:2919:15431
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert4:575:259:0619:28532
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey5:104:529:2619:28833
531Shane Gamble/ Adam Burkill 5:044:549:3119:29634
464Martin Peirson / Alan Ward5:034:509:4019:33735
521Harvey Stevens/ Craig Hardiman5:094:589:3419:41736
472Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour5:055:089:3619:49537
512John Cunningham/ David Cunningham5:084:599:4319:50638
244Bob Walker / Corey Powell-Jones 5:175:039:3319:53839
602Max Smart/ Michael Hendry5:165:149:3120:01740
555Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves5:125:029:5420:081141
590Matthew Arnold / Lewis Arnold5:225:1210:0720:41142
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young4:444:3011:3920:53943
502John Barker/ Harry Walshaw5:345:1610:3121:21844
273J.Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson7:004:549:3121:251045
582Jason Phillips/ Zoe Phillips5:415:2110:4421:46946
570David Clucas/ Jason Cornell5:445:3210:5522:11247
560Marina Miller/ Iain Davidson5:555:3410:5722:26348
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster4:224:1914:0022:411249
These Competitors have only done 2 Stages
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph5:044:57 10:01850

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.21 miles
Stage 2
3.21 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents