Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:2730:0035:271364
113Mark Mazzitelli / Catherine booth5:2614:0019:262263
323Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves6:356:170:3013:222162
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
691Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth6:126:051:0013:17461
Car 69 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
523Neil Dodd/ Val Thompson6:026:1112:132053
504George Clarke/ Adam Burkill6:105:280:3012:081152
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
492James Tointon/ Evie Ewing5:376:0411:41848
643Neil Harrold/ Dennis Sanford6:015:3711:381544
483Harrison Malin/ Anna-Marie Haskayne5:495:3911:281239
664Neil Burgess/ Jim Holder5:345:2611:00526
105David Andrew Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent5:055:080:3010:431019
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS2
45Martin Farrar/ Andrew Ward5:144:530:3010:37918
Car 4 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Furniture SS1
153James Gratton-Smith/ Arwel Jenkins 5:175:1710:34616
165Kenny Brown/ Alan Brown4:574:399:3622
343Adrian Baker/ Danny Smith5:42 Heavy Crash
621Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival5:30 Retired
392Ian Dove/ John Dove  Retired
431Matt Walk/ Adrian Walk  Crank Sensor
174Tim Baker/ Neil Hallworth  Off in the trees

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.70 miles
Stage 2
4.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th August 2023 at 17:40 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.