Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
504George Clarke/ Adam Burkill6:105:285:315:225:215:157:40 0:30Transmission
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
105David Andrew Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent5:055:084:594:494:484:436:42 0:30Snapped driveshaft
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS2
691Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth6:126:056:3514:0030:0014:00  1:00Misfire
Car 69 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
643Neil Harrold/ Dennis Sanford6:015:375:365:335:345:24  Gearbox
153James Gratton-Smith/ Arwel Jenkins 5:175:175:125:015:004:57  Retired
664Neil Burgess/ Jim Holder5:345:265:325:2612:04   Electrical Issues
492James Tointon/ Evie Ewing5:376:045:255:225:21   Broken Shocker
165Kenny Brown/ Alan Brown4:574:394:514:424:44   Retired
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:2730:005:335:21    Gearbox
45Martin Farrar/ Andrew Ward5:144:535:1914:00    0:30Rear Suspension
Car 4 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Furniture SS1
323Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves6:356:176:30     0:30Driver had a hissy fit and tore the floor
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
113Mark Mazzitelli / Catherine booth5:2614:00      No Second Gear
523Neil Dodd/ Val Thompson6:026:11      Head Gasket, No Intercom, Leaking Shock Absorber & didgy Kill Switch
483Harrison Malin/ Anna-Marie Haskayne5:495:39      Driveshaft
343Adrian Baker/ Danny Smith5:42       Heavy Crash
621Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival5:30       Retired
431Matt Walk/ Adrian Walk        Crank Sensor
174Tim Baker/ Neil Hallworth        Off in the trees
392Ian Dove/ John Dove        Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.70 miles
Stage 2
4.70 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles
Stage 4
4.50 miles
Stage 5
4.70 miles
Stage 6
4.70 miles
Stage 7
7.50 miles
Stage 8
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th August 2023 at 17:40 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.