Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darrell Taylor / Steve McnultyFord Fiesta R5 Rally2
2nd Overall2Dave Welch / Andy SmithSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall3David Campling / James DuckerSkoda Fabia R5
1st Class 053Ian Bass / Charlie MathewsonToyota Yaris
2nd Class 070Matthew Arnold / Ellie Louise ArnoldCitroen C1
3rd Class 0No eligible finishers
1st Class 137Adam Bickley / Richard Mills MG ZR
2nd Class 158Jon Bray / Will BrownMG ZR Trophy
3rd Class 162Andrew Foster / Chloe PercivalVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 219Daniel Petrie / Jack BowenPeugeot 106 GTI
2nd Class 230Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 236Edward Keen / Jake HarveyFord Focus
1st Class 36Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 311Mark Mazzitelli / Catherine boothFord Escort
3rd Class 314Nick Taylor / Ross HammondPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class 49Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 418Tom Stockdale / Emma MorrisonBMW 1M
3rd Class 420Peter Outram / Jodie OutramFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 54Martin Farrar / Andrew WardSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 55David Bernard McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
3rd Class 57Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsibishi Evo 4

These results became Final on Sunday 6th August 2023 at 17:40 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.