Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:2730:005:3341:001361
691Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth6:126:056:351:0019:52459
Car 69 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
323Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves6:356:176:300:3019:521960
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
504George Clarke/ Adam Burkill6:105:285:310:3017:391049
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
643Neil Harrold/ Dennis Sanford6:015:375:3617:141443
492James Tointon/ Evie Ewing5:376:045:2517:06740
664Neil Burgess/ Jim Holder5:345:265:3216:32528
45Martin Farrar/ Andrew Ward5:144:535:190:3015:561019
Car 4 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Furniture SS1
153James Gratton-Smith/ Arwel Jenkins 5:175:175:1215:46617
105David Andrew Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent5:055:084:590:3015:42915
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS2
165Kenny Brown/ Alan Brown4:574:394:5114:2733
113Mark Mazzitelli / Catherine booth5:2614:00 No Second Gear
523Neil Dodd/ Val Thompson6:026:11 Head Gasket, No Intercom, Leaking Shock Absorber & didgy Kill Switch
483Harrison Malin/ Anna-Marie Haskayne5:495:39 Driveshaft
343Adrian Baker/ Danny Smith5:42  Heavy Crash
621Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival5:30  Retired
392Ian Dove/ John Dove   Retired
431Matt Walk/ Adrian Walk   Crank Sensor
174Tim Baker/ Neil Hallworth   Off in the trees

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.70 miles
Stage 2
4.70 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th August 2023 at 17:40 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.