Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - THE WEIR TROPHY & THE MOTOR WORLD TROPHY 3Jock Armstrong / Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall - THE ALEXANDER TROPHY4Finlay Retson / Paul BeatonFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall - THE NEIL FERGUSON & SON TROPHY1Michael Binnie / Claire MoleFord Fiesta R5
1st Class C181Niall Cowan / Chris WarehamMG 3
2nd Class C170Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineMG 3
1st Class C283Scott Gourlay / Greg AlcornPeugeot 205
1st Class C348Allan McDowall / Mark CaseyFord Escort Mk 1
2nd Class C372Greg Grant / Ben Mcintosh Balgowan Ford Focus
1st Class C480Ian Jemison / Dean Kellett Porsche Boxster
1st Class C526Jordan Anderson / Harry StubbsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C518John McIlwraith / Heather GrisedaleSubaru Impreza
1st Class M168Niall Cowan Jnr / Charley Sayer-PayneMG ZR
1st Class M244Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
2nd Class M264Lewis Hooper / Rhys EdwardsFord Fiesta
1st Class M374Alistair Hutchinson / StJohn DykesRenault Clio Maxi
1st Class M439John Crawford / Josh DavisonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M440Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
1st Class M541Rob Wright / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk 2
1st Class M614Ian Baumgart / Liam Andrew WhiteleySubaru Impreza
2nd Class M6 22Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
1st Class M716Chris Collie / Ricky FinlaysonMitsubishi Lancer Evolution
2nd Class M79Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class H138Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
2nd Class H150Keith Robathan / David LawVauxhall Firenza
1st Class H251Grant Inglis / Gavin ChisholmFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class H254James Robertson / Mike CurryFord Escort Mk2
1st Class Pro237Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class Pro257Richard Stewart / Carin Tait-LoganPeugeot 208 Rally 4
1st Class Pro48Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
2nd Class Pro45John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
1st Class LR601Danny Hedges / Benjamin HallLand Rover Defender
2nd Class LR604Ben Shackleton / Luke EastwoodLand Rover Wolf XD
THE HUNTER FORBES TROPHY - 1st Overall Co-Driver3Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
THE SCOTSMAN TROPHY - Ladies' Award67Meghan O'Kane / John O'Kane Ford Fiesta
THE RSAC MOTORSPORT SCOTTISH HISTORIC RALLY QUAICH - Highest Historic Car38Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
THE SUSAN CAMERON TROPHY – Highest Placed Female Co-Driver 3Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
THE HUGH McNEILL TROPHY - Highest Scottish Born Co-Driver in first Scottish Rally83Greg AlcornPeugeot 205
THE PROVOST MARSHAL’S TROPHY - 1st Armed Forces Crew601Danny Hedges / Benjamin HallLand Rover Defender
THE ARMY IN SCOTLAND QUAICH - 1st Armed Forces Crew601Danny Hedges / Benjamin HallLand Rover Defender
THE SHEILA ALEXANDER TROPHY - 1st Land Rover601Danny Hedges / Benjamin HallLand Rover Defender
THE DAVID LEEDHAM TROPHY - Highest Armed Forces Driver in First Scottish RallyNo eligible finishers
THE BANDEATH TROPHY - Star of the Rally10Iain Wilson / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta Rally2

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd July 2023 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents