Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
35Alan Carmichael / Claire Williams6:136:1012:2311
15Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben6:256:1812:4322
385Liam Clark/ Kim Gray6:396:2713:0633
65Trevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny6:376:3213:0944
45Michael O'Brien/ Patrick Walsh6:416:2813:0955
25William Paterson/ Tom Hynd6:446:3013:1466
95John Bannister/ Dave Robson6:426:3713:1977
105Gary Cooper / Jon Riley 6:416:3913:2088
75Dan O'Brien/ Michael Gilbey6:526:3613:2899
153Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:486:4313:31110
55Michael Glendinning / Charley Sayer-Payne7:036:4513:481011
213Paul Thompson/ Josh Davison7:116:4213:53212
125Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:086:4713:551113
192Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:066:5013:56114
115Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas7:036:5513:581215
263David Brown/ Dick Wardle7:086:5414:02316
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon7:146:5914:13217
184Mike Wolff/ Ella Tyson7:196:5814:17118
173Tim Jones/ Gail Whyte7:087:1014:18419
223Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs7:227:0314:25520
255Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey7:267:0814:341321
233Phil Jobson/ Katie Mashiter 7:317:1014:41622
424Gordon Davies/ Jack Morris7:367:1314:49223
414Tim Green/ Jordan Joines7:337:2014:53324
433Guy Butler / Florence Butler7:357:2314:58725
325Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 7:377:2415:011426
283Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest7:437:2215:05827
303Nick Kitching / Stuart Tubbs Boynton 7:467:2615:12928
352Martin Meadows/ Tommi Meadows7:477:2715:14329
371Niall Cowan Jr/ Bonnie Papper7:517:3515:26130
391Tom Constantine/ Antony Coates 8:047:3315:37231
333Ian Hildreth/ Sarah Wetton7:597:3915:381032
293Darren Howard/ Stephen Henty 8:067:3515:411133
245Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:318:1315:441534
484Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins8:057:3915:44435
501Max Crowther/ Phil Bramma7:597:4615:45336
522Colin Wilkinson/ Douglas Humphrey8:047:4715:51437
552Peter Johnson/ Jonny Sproat 8:197:4316:02538
403Stephen Phillips/ Dylan Bargate8:307:5916:291239
362Jacob Neal/ Russell Thompson8:228:0916:31640
442Alan Kitson / John Roberts 8:308:0316:33741
532Chris Watts/ Benjamin Watts8:417:5816:39842
313Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:368:0416:401343
462Andrew Watson/ Emma Cooper8:418:2217:03944
452Wesley Gilford/ Adam Burkill8:458:2217:071045
345Mike Robertson/ Gary McDonald 9:028:1717:191646
491Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:018:4017:41447
472John Day/ David Thompson9:108:3317:431148
512Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones9:018:4517:461249
542Greg McCutcheon/ Ian McCutcheon9:168:4017:561350
562Dave Head/ Glenn Fothergill9:359:1218:471451

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.27 miles
Stage 2
6.27 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents