Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
424Gordon Davies/ Jack Morris7:367:1314:49224
233Phil Jobson/ Katie Mashiter 7:317:1014:41623
115Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas7:036:5513:581316
55Michael Glendinning / Charley Sayer-Payne7:036:4513:481112
145John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd6:506:3613:2699
275Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson9:05 Front Diff
165Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster  Off Road
85Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.27 miles
Stage 2
6.27 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents