Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Alan Carmichael / Claire WilliamsHyundai R5
2nd Overall1Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Overall6Trevor Gamble / Phil KennyFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class 137Niall Cowan Jr / Bonnie PapperMg 3
2nd Class 139Tom Constantine / Antony Coates MG 3
1st Class 219Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 220Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam Ti
1st Class 315Steve Bannister / Callum AtkinsonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 321Paul Thompson / Josh DavisonFord Escort
1st Class 418Mike Wolff / Ella TysonBMW E30 M3
2nd Class 441Tim Green / Jordan JoinesMini Cooper S
1st Class 52William Paterson / Tom HyndSkoda R5
2nd Class 54Michael O'Brien / Patrick WalshFord Focus WRC
PHG Safety Services Ltd Trophy - Best Placed Scottish Resident Driver2William PatersonSkoda R5
PHG Safety Services Ltd Trophy - Best Placed Scottish Resident Co-Driver2Tom HyndSkoda R5
Keith Baglee Memorial Trophy18Mike Wolff / Ella TysonBMW E30 M3

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.