Award No Crew Car
1st Overall6Callum Black / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall1Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall5Steve Wood / Kenny HullFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class A67Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A118Scott flynn / Lee McKinley Vauxhall Nova
3rd Class A129Connor Derek bailey-bridson / Conor farmerVauxhall Corsa
1st Class B68Lewis Gatt / Tony EdwardsFord Mk2 Escort
2nd Class B83Max Murray / Matty OwenCitroen C2
3rd Class B139Kealan Beattie / Macklin Wilson Suzuki Swift
1st Class C57Sam Adams / Michael JohnstonFord Escort MK2
2nd Class C18Rory McCann / Paul McCannHonda Civic
3rd Class C45John Devlin / John McCarthyFord Escort Mk2
1st Class D32Marty Toner / Ben TeggartBMW 1M
2nd Class D17Damian Toner / Aodhan GallagherFord Escort mk2
3rd Class D48Dave Willett / John DaviesFord Escort
1st Class E11Steve Colley / Kirsty DukeMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class E10Wayne Sisson / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo X
3rd Class E22William Hill / Richard Morton CrozierFord Fiesta Rally3
1st Class F8John Stone / Laura ConnellVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
2nd Class F12Gareth Mimnagh / J Barry Mc carneyFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class F2Hugh Hunter / Rob FaggFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class H1121Stephen Higgins / Corey Powell jones Mini Cooper s
2nd Class H1122Andrew O'Hanlon / Kevin HoganMini Cooper S
3rd Class H1131Shinobu Kitani / Hiroko KitaniAustin Mini Cooper 'S' Mk1
1st Class H272Graham Muter / Steve Hallmark Ford Escort RS2000
1st Class H333Will Rowlands / Emyr hallFord escort Rs 1800
2nd Class H363Barry Stevenson-Wheeler / John PickavanceFord Escort RS 1800
3rd Class H352Alan Walker / Dan PetrieFord Escort RS1800
Star of the Rally
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 13th May 2023 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.