Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
105JRian Walker/ Stuart Mcbride11:3811:269:549:5142:4911
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass11:5811:3810:0810:0043:4422
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode11:5911:4110:1110:0643:5733
117JRuan Lowry/ Ian Mcrae12:1812:0110:2310:1444:5644
106JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks12:2212:0710:4210:2145:3255
114JRoss Cudmore/ Barry Young12:4712:1010:4910:2846:1466
116JLucyAnne Cree/ Chloe Fleming13:2112:3810:5810:3847:3577
108JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley13:0912:3911:1010:4447:4288
111JThomas Marriott/ Robert Brook13:1912:4811:1111:0748:2599
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow 13:4112:4511:1410:5348:331010
113JFlorence Butler / Matthew Baddeley13:2613:0411:2311:2749:201111
115JMcKenzie Snowden/ Graham Hepworth12:1812:1210:2516:0050:551212
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett14:1613:5212:2612:0752:411313
104JRhys Jones/ Gareth Short 17:0030:0010:2810:141:07:421414

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents