No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
101Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K111000JF1000, SOCC, Preston MotorClub/ F1000, SOCC , Ross and District Motor Club Bill Gwynne Rally School International, Tarleton Tyres, Selector Gearbox Centre
102Oliver Waggett/ Callum YoungCitroen C1998JF1000/ F1000, Clitheroe and DMCPD Extinguishers, Laonyx, Trevor Atkinson & Co
103Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 107998JFormula 1000/Dukeries Motor Club/ F1000/ Dukeries Motor Club
104Rhys Jones/ Gareth Short Citroen C11000JF1000 / Ammanford/ F1000 & PTMCAlun Jones Snap On Tools
105Rian Walker/ Stuart McbrideSkoda Citigo 999JEACC
106Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C1998JF1000 Rally
107Josh Slaughter / Emma MorrisonCitroen C1998JF1000& M&MKMC/ F1000 & Dukeries Sutton Valence School, Hillside Motorsport
108Julian Fouquet/ Michael StanleyNissan Micra998JF1000 Motor Club Silverstone Rally School
109Lewis Arnold/ Ellie ArnoldCitroen C1998JJ1000 and Dukeries / J 1000 and Dukeries M a motor company ltd Annandale autos
110Riley Chester/ Victoria Swallow Nissan Micra1000JF1000/ BLMCC
111Thomas Marriott/ Robert BrookPeugeot 107998JF1000 Rally Club, Dukeries Motor Club/ MaltonFRN Transport, Clubman Motorsport
112Ellie Taylor/ Fiona ScarrettCitroën C1998JPDMC/ Craven Motor ClubTaylor Motorsport
113Florence Butler / Matthew BaddeleyCitroen C1998JF1000 / F1000/EROGlenbrook, Rally me
114Ross Cudmore/ Barry YoungPeugeot 1071000JF1000 Club/ TBA
115McKenzie Snowden/ Graham HepworthSuzuki Alto996JIlkley Motor Club / F1000 Rally Club/ Ilkley Motor Club
116LucyAnne Cree/ Chloe FlemingSkoda Citigo998JEast Ayrshire Car Club/ Dunfermline
117Ruan Lowry/ Ian McraeSkoda Citigo999JEast Ayreshire car club/ RSAC motorsport

There are 17 entries, and 17 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.